Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Nicholas Hoffmann President
Judy Kay Vice President
Izetta Dierking Secretary
Jim Hansen Treasurer
Valdeen Osborn Trustee
Lillee Anderson Trustee
Leonard Sanzone Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.